New album artwork & limited edition Posted on Wednesday 21 December 2011

Hi everybody. Just wanted to show you what the new record is going to look like… see below. But also, we are very pleased to announce that we have just put together a limited edition boxset version of Rooms Filled With Light, which apart from the album itself includes things like additional songs, original artwork by Allison Diaz, not to mention a compass (should your sense of direction be as poor as mine). This beauty is available to pre-order NOW. And as a thanks we’ll send you a couple of additional exclusive tracks straight away. They are two songs off Reservoir that we, true to our habit of reworking songs, re-jigged and recorded live on a cold afternoon in Manhattan a few weeks ago. This will give you a little flavour of things to come when we go back on the road next year… Here is the cover art and track listing for the upcoming record: Rooms Filled With Light

  1. Replicate
  2. Deconstruction
  3. Lenslife
  4. Shiny Things
  5. Tunguska
  6. Everything Turns
  7. Tightrope
  8. Feathers
  9. Bones
  10. Dig
  11. A Flood
  12. Everything Resolves

I’m off to Sweden now. See you in 2012! Simon x